Citizens of Argentina, Australia, Japan, New Zealand who are between the ages of 18-30 (inclusive) are eligible for a one-time, Norwegian working holiday visa in the Kingdom of Norway.

Citizens of Canada who are the ages of 18-35 are eligible for a 1-year Nordic working holiday visa in Kongeriket Norge.


Nordic working holiday visa for New Zealand citizens